Dimestore Playboys

  • Day: Thursday
  • Genre: Country, Rock

Formed in mid 2016, Dimestore Playboys are: Ian Cook (The Kingmakers) lead vocal, rhythm guitar; Ian Clark (The LowballBidders) lead guitar and vocals; Sean Burke (The Mud Boys) bass and vocals; and Matt Sobb (MonkeyJunk) on drums and vocals. The Playboys are sure to entertain, playing rockabilly, swing, blues, early country hits, with a smattering of well penned originals!